DropTask Pricing

DropTask is FREE for everyone to use. But, we do have some upgrade options for any teams that would benefit from extra powerful and unlimited features.

Scroll Button
 

 

Monthly Pricing
Yearly Pricing
Better Value
DropTask FREE
$0
/month
Discover DropTask’s basic feature set for free. Create up to 5 projects with 5 team members to collaborate on daily tasks, without paying a dime.
Get started for FREE
DropTask for Business
Number of users:
Offer Sticker
$10
/month
Billed annually
Pick this plan
Work without limits with DropTask for Business. Power-up your productivity by unlocking all that DropTask has to offer.
  • Unlimited projects & tasks
  • Unlimited team members per project
  • Uncapped file attachments
  • Comments
  • Kanban-style Workflow Boards
  • Instant Notifications & Reminders
  • Integration with Evernote, Google Calendar, Outlook, Gmail, iMindMap
  • Project Templates
  • Project Permission Control
  • Plus, so much more…
Pick this plan

* Get an additional 3 months free when you purchase an annual subscription to DropTask for Business. Promotion is available to new users and free DropTask users only. Promotion includes both individual and team plans, but cannot be used to extend existing Business plans. Offer can be used only once and cannot be used in conjunction with any other offer. Offer ends 23:59 (local time), Tuesday 18th December 2018. Further terms and conditions can be found here


Frequently Asked Questions

What if I change my mind?

There’s no minimum subscription length so if you feel it isn’t for you, then you can cancel at any time.

When will I be billed?

If you are upgrading to DropTask for Business for the first time, you will be billed immediately. Payments can sometimes be deferred if you’re an existing Business customer and are switching plans. Information about your purchase will always be sent to you via payment receipts and you’ll also be able to view billing information at any time from within your DropTask preferences.

What happens to my data when I upgrade to DropTask for Business?

The upgrade will be seamless. All of your data will remain as secure as always, but you’ll now be able to manage it with a whole heap of advanced features.

Do I need to upgrade everyone?

When you upgrade to a single user Business account, you will unlock features such as Unlimited Collaboration and Unlimited Projects, plus more. Any free users that you collaborate with will have limited functionality, and won’t have access to any of the Business features listed here. We offer a range of discounted team plans if you’re looking to purchase and manage multiple licences under one account, to collaborate seamlessly. More information can be found above.

Do you offer any discounts?

Yes! You can make a saving when you opt for our yearly plan. On top of this, our team plans offer further discounts for purchasing multiple licenses together. We also have a special rate for non-profit and educational organizations. Get in touch at contact@droptask.com to get your quote.

Which methods of payment do you accept?

We accept all major credit cards such as Visa, MasterCard & American Express, and we use 256-bit SSL encryption technology (as used by most online banking sites) to ensure your data is safe.



Watch our video to see DropTask in action:

DropTask Video

Join teams and individuals from across the world who already love using DropTask

SponsorsSponsorsSponsors


This is an excellent mix of visual interface and practical task management. It's hardly the first I tried, but it is likely to be the last.
Jackie Stoneman - Director of Studies



Web

Web

Windows

Windows

Mac OSX

Mac OSX

Android

Android

iPhone

iPhone

iPad

iPad