DropTask is FREE for everyone to use. But we do have some upgrade options for any teams that would benefit from extra powerful and unlimited features.
There’s no minimum subscription length so if you feel it isn’t for you, then you can cancel at any time.
If you are upgrading to DropTask for Business for the first time, you will be billed immediately. Payments can sometimes be deferred if you’re an existing Business customer and are switching plans. Information about your purchase will always be sent to you via payment receipts and you’ll also be able to view billing information at any time from within your DropTask preferences.
The upgrade will be seamless. All of your data will remain as secure as always, but you’ll now be able to manage it with a whole heap of advanced features.
When you upgrade to a single user Business account, you will unlock features such as Unlimited Collaboration and Unlimited Projects, plus more. Any free users that you collaborate with will have limited functionality, and won’t have access to any of the Business features listed here. We offer a range of discounted team plans if you’re looking to purchase and manage multiple licences under one account, to collaborate seamlessly. More information can be found above.
Yes! You can make a saving when you opt for our yearly plan. On top of this, our team plans offer further discounts for purchasing multiple licenses together. We also have a special rate for non-profit and educational organizations. Get in touch at email@example.com to get your quote.
We accept all major credit cards such as Visa, MasterCard & American Express, and we use 256-bit SSL encryption technology (as used by most online banking sites) to ensure your data is safe.
This is an excellent mix of visual interface and practical task management. It's hardly the first I tried, but it is likely to be the last.