Invite others and work together to increase the productivity of your entire team. With real-time collaboration, you’ll always be on the same page.
Restrict what others can see and do by managing member permissions. From granting read-only access to allowing the edit of assigned tasks only – the power is yours.
Upgrade your team to our Business plan and get discounted rates by purchasing multiple licenses together.